Show the Love

Our patients are wonderful people! Here are some of the recent comments they made concerning their visit…  Enjoy!

Dr. Brogdon has been my dentist for over 20 years and I feel lucky to have him and his staff taking care of my dental needs. He keeps up with the latest techniques and always answers any questions I may have in a clear manner.  Thomas G.

I’ve been going to Dr. Brogdon’s office for many years! Dr. Brogdon, Bethany, and Tina are amazingnous! I highly recommend them for ALL of your dental needs. They are so warm, friendly, kind, compassionate, and “baby” you when necessary. I LOVE you guys! Thank you so much for being who you are & for being the VERY BEST dentist in Chattanooga! Signed: A very Happy, Healthy, & Pretty SMILE

I’ve been going to Brogdon Dental since moving to Chattanooga 24 years ago. I picked them out of the phone book because they were close to home and feel that I lucked out tremendously which is why I’ve never changed dental professionals ever since. I’ve had fillings as well as crowns over the years and have never, ever had a problem. The staff has always been wonderful, approachable and appreciative of our (my husband goes here too) business. I’ve never felt more confident that our dental needs will successfully be met with Dr. Brogdon and Angela (our hygienist) . He keeps up with all new techniques and advances in dentistry. If Brogdon Dental weren’t top notch, we wouldn’t have stuck with them for 24 years even though now we live some distance away.  Evelyn G.

Enjoyed my office visit. Very helpful and courteous staff. Wait time was minimal. Office is very clean and over all service I would rate 5 out of 5.  Karen L.

No waiting…..prompt…..no pain…..efficient and extremely courteous !! Still Love Brogden Dental…..over 20 years now…..!!!  Billy M.

This is just a sampling of the great comments we receive.  If you haven’t given us a try, why not call our office today?  We have great dentists, hygienists and office staff waiting to serve you.  Brogdon Dental 423-870-5698  Dr. Joseph Brogdon and Dr. Joshua McKinney.  Show the love!

DSCN0869

 

Leave a Reply

